SWNI Board Meetings 2017


7:00 - 9:00 pm
Multnomah Arts Center, Room 30
7688 SW Capitol Hwy.

The Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. board usually meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month. November and December meetings are held one week earlier, on the 3rd Wednesday. Confirm scheduled meetings on the Southwest Neighborhoods Calendar

Meeting materials are posted as they become available.


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Board Meeting Archives

2016 Board Meetings

2015 Board Meetings