Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Information Items:

  • Draft BPS Community Involvement Program Early Implementation of the 2035 Comp Plan with Schedule of Early Implementation Projects (December 3, 2015) 
  • Portland Neighborhood Coalition Directors and Chairs Group, Comp Plan Community Engagement Summary Notes (December 10, 2015)
     

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Information Items:

 


Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 


Special Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015

 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 


Board Potluck Picnic (no meeting)
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

6:30 pm – Bon Ton Roulet, Uproarious Cajun and Zydeco 
Join us for an opportunity to relax and get to know board members, staff, and neighborhood chairs.  
Family and friends welcome! Please note, the Willamette Park concerts are hosted by the 
South Portland Neighborhood Association and they have arranged for a few tables to be set up for our event.
 
Parking: You may park in the Oregon Public Broadcast parking lot at 7140 SW Macadam Ave or in the Ankrom Moisan Architects lot at 6720 SW Macadam. There will be some parking in the boat launch area of the park, for concert parking.
 
Bring your favorite potluck dish to share and a chair or blanket 
SWNI will provide at least 10 canvas folding chairs, paper products, and water.

 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Please attend the BES Watershed Open House before the board meeting, 5:30-7:00 pm, Room 29.

 


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 


Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 


Wednesday, January 28, 2015