Contact Us

Office

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219

503-823-4592
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

Staff

Executive Director: Sylvia Bogert, sylvia@swni.org
Program Coordinator: John Tappero, john@swni.org
Communications and Technology: Sharon Keast, sharon@swni.org
Office Support: Nancy Biskey, nancy@swni.org
Events: Sara Freedman, sara@swni.org
 

Send land use notices to John Tappero, john@swni.org

Watershed Resource Center

Watershed Resource Center Manager: Jen Seamans, watershed@swni.org, 503-823-2862
Watershed Program Specialist: Sanjane Ceesay, ceesay@swni.org