You are here

Contact Us

Office

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219

Voice: 503-823-4592
Fax: 503-823-3161

Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

 

Staff

Executive Director: Sylvia Bogert, sylvia@swni.org
Program Manager: Leonard Gard, leonard@swni.org
Communications: Sharon Keast, sharon@swni.org
Office Specialist: Nancy Biskey, nancy@swni.org
Events Coordinator: Sara Freedman, sara@swni.org
Watershed Resource Center Manager: Jen Seamans, watershed@swni.org, Voice: 503-823-2862