Contact Us

Located in the Multnomah Arts Center

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Room #5
Portland, OR 97219

voice: 503-823-4592
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F

Staff

Executive Director: Sylvia Bogert, sylvia@swni.org
Program Coordinator: John Tappero, john@swni.org
Technology: Sharon Keast, sharon@swni.org
Office Support: Nancy Biskey, nancy@swni.org
Events: Sara Freedman, sara@swni.org
Newspaper: Corey Shelton: corey@swni.org
 

Send land use notices to John Tappero, john@swni.org

Watershed Resource Center

Located in the Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. office
in the Multnomah Arts Center
503-823-2862

Watershed Resource Center Manager: Jen Seamans, watershed@swni.org
Watershed Program Specialist: Sanjane Ceesay, ceesay@swni.org