Contact Us

Office

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219

Voice: 503-823-4592
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, M-F

 

Staff

Executive Director: Sylvia Bogert, sylvia@swni.org
Program Manager: Leonard Gard, leonard@swni.org
Communications: Sharon Keast, sharon@swni.org
Office Support: Nancy Biskey, nancy@swni.org
Events: Sara Freedman, sara@swni.org

Watershed Resource Center

Watershed Resource Center Manager: Jen Seamans, watershed@swni.org, Voice: 503-823-2862
Watershed Program Specialist: Sanjane Ceesay, ceesay@swni.org
 

City of Portland & Multnomah County contacts

Pocket Phone Directory (PDF) contains phone numbers for all sorts of problems and questions you have.

  • (503) 823-4000 - General Information for both City of Portland and Multnomah County. Not sure who to call? Try this number and you will be directed to someone that can assist you.