You are here

Friends of Tryon Creek Work Party

Repeats every week 30 times .
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Friends of Tryon Creek hold work parties EVERY Saturday, 9am-noon.
 
Location: Tryon Creek State Park, 11321 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Website: tryonfriends.org
Contact:  Srah Kreisman, sarah@tryonfriends.org, (503) 636-4398 or http://tryonfriends.org