You are here

Friends of Woods Park Work Party

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 10 times .
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

 Friends of Woods Park holds work parties the 4th Saturday of every month.

 

Contact: Jesse Johnston, jesse@teamjohnston.net