You are here

SWNI Board

Date of event: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014. Also includes Wed Nov 19 2014, Wed Dec 17 2014.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

The Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI) board meets the 4th Wednesday of every month. Meetings will be rescheduled to accommodate holidays.
 
The SWNI Board will hold a summer potluck picnic in place of a July meeting. The event will take place at the South Portland summer concert in Willamette Park. The Stolen Sweets will be playing harmonious '30s swing jazz, starting at 6:30pm. See you there!
November and December meetings moved one week earlier, to the 3rd Wednesday.
 
Location: Multnomah Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy
Contact:  SWNI Executive Director, Sylvia Bogert, (503) 823-4592, sylvia@swni.org
Website:  http://swni.org/board