You are here

Bridlemile

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 10 times except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Jul 13 2016, Wed Aug 10 2016.
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

The Bridlemile Neighborhood Association meets on the second Wednesday of every month during the school year. No July or August meeting.  ​Details about the summer National Night Out celebration are posted to the Bridlemile website and published in the July SW News newspaper.

Location: Bridlemile School staff room, 4300 SW 47th Drive, Portland, Oregon 97219

Contact: Steve Mullinax, (503) 768-9065, steve.mullinax@comcast.net

Website: http://swni.org/bridlemile