You are here

Bridlemile

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 10 times except Wed Aug 12 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015. Also includes Tue Nov 10 2015.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

The Bridlemile Neighborhood Association meets on the second Wednesday of every month during the school year. No July or August meeting.  ​Details about the summer National Night Out celebration are posted to the Bridlemile website and published in the July SW News newspaper.

November meeting rescheduled to Tuesday, November 10th due to holiday school closure.  

Location: Bridlemile School staff room, 4300 SW 47th Drive, Portland, Oregon 97219

Contact: Steve Mullinax, (503) 768-9065, steve.mullinax@comcast.net

Website: http://swni.org/bridlemile