You are here

Bridlemile

Date of event: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Aug 13 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

The Bridlemile Neighborhood Association meets on the second Wednesday of every month. No July or August meeting. National Night Out party in August (see website for date, time and location).
 
Time: 6:30-8:00pm
Location: Bridlemile School staff room, 4300 SW 47th Drive, Portland, Oregon 97219
Contact: Steve Mullinax, (503) 768-9065, steve.mullinax@comcast.net
Website: http://swni.org/bridlemile

Neighborhood Association: