Ashcreek

Date of event: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

AshCreek Neighborhood Association meets on the second Monday of every month. November meeting is moved to second Tuesday due to conflict with Veterans Day.
 
Location: Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Highway 7688 SW Capitol Highway
Contact:  Dean Smith, Ashcreek Neighborhood Association Chair (503) 351-0521, smithd1111@comcast.net
Website:  http://swni.org/ashcreek