You are here

Ashcreek

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Monday 10 times .
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Ashcreek Neighborhood Association meets on the second Monday of every month.

Location: Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Highway, Room 30

Contact:  Dean Smith, Ashcreek Neighborhood Association Chair (503) 351-0521, smithd1111@comcast.net

Website:  http://swni.org/ashcreek