You are here

Maplewood

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 10 times .
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm

The Maplewood Neighborhood Association meets on the second Wednesday of the month. Arrive at 6:45pm for some social time with neighbors. Meeting starts promptly at 7pm.  No meeting in August.

Location:  Maplewood Coffee and Tea, 5206 SW Custer Street

Contact: maplewood@swni.org

Website:  swni.org/maplewood

 

The board meets on Tuesday of the week before the neighborhood association meeting. View Maplewood Neighborhood Association board meeting dates.

Old website:  http://sites.google.com/site/maplewoodneighborhoodportland/Home