You are here

Homestead

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 10 times except Tue Jan 06 2015, Tue Jul 07 2015, Tue Aug 04 2015.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Homestead Neighborhood Association meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm. No meeting in July or August. National Night Out party in August (see website for details).
Location: OHSU CDRC, 707 SW Gaines, (SW 6th Ave Dr & Gaines St) 3rd Floor
Contact:  Ed Fischer, homestead@swni.org
website:  HomesteadNA.org