You are here

Homestead

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Aug 05 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Homestead Neighborhood Association meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm. No meeting in July or August. National Night Out party in August (see website for date, time and location).
Location: OHSU CDRC, 707 SW Gaines, (SW 6th Ave Dr & Gaines St) 3rd Floor
Contact:  Ed Fischer, HomesteadNA@gmail.com
website:  HomesteadNA.org