You are here

Collins View

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times except Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Collins View Neighborhood Association meets on the first Wednesday of the month. No meetings in July and August.
 
Location: Riverdale High School, 9727 SW Terwilliger, Rm 201
Contact: Prakash Joshi, CVNAmail@gmail.com
Website: collinsview.org