Collins View

Date of event: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Collins View Neighborhood Association meets on the first Wednesday of the month. No meetings in July and August.
 
Location: Riverdale High School, 9727 SW Terwilliger, Rm 201
Contact: Prakash Joshi, CVNAmail@gmail.com
Website: collinsview.org