You are here

Collins View

Date of event: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014. Also includes Wed Jan 08 2014.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Collins View Neighborhood Association meets on the first Wednesday of the month. No meetings in July and August.
 
Location: Riverdale High School, 9727 SW Terwilliger, Rm 201
Contact: Prakash Joshi, CVNAmail@gmail.com
Website: collinsview.org
 
 

Neighborhood Association: