You are here

Multnomah

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm


Multnomah Neighborhood Association meets the second Tuesday of every month, at 7 PM. Meetings will be rescheduled for holiday building closures.

Location: Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy. (MAP)
Contact:
Carol McCarthy, mnachair@gmail.com 
Website: http://swni.org/multnomah