You are here

Multnomah

Date of event: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Multnomah Neighborhood Association meets the second Tuesday of every month, at 7 PM.
 
Location: Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy, LOCATION MAP
Contact: Moses Ross, mnachair@gmail.com
Website: http://swni.org/multnomah
 
 
 

Neighborhood Association: