You are here

South Burlingame

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times except Thu Aug 13 2015.
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

South Burlingame Neighborhood Association meets the second Thursday of every month except August when our National Night Out event is held.
 
Location: Capitol Hill School, 8401 SW 17th Ave, LOCATION MAP. The location of July's meeting is Burlingame Park, SW 12th Ave. & Falcon St.
Contact:  Betsy Shand, betsy_shand@hotmail.com
Website:  http://swni.org/sburlingame