You are here

SPNA Comm/Equity/Parks

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 10 times except Wed Jul 09 2014.
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm


The South Portland Neighborhood Association Communications, Equity and Parks Committees meet the second Thursday of every month.

Location: Ross Island Grocery, 3502 SW Corbett
Contact: Lee Buhler (503) 227-0160