You are here

SPNA Comm/Fin/Pks

Primary tabs

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 10 times except Wed Jul 09 2014.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

The South Portland Neighborhood Association Communications/Finance/Parks Committees meet the second Wednesday of every month.

Location: Ross Island Grocery, 3502 SW Corbett

Contact: Lee Buhler (503) 227-0160