South Portland NA Communications/Finance/Parks Committees Meeting

Date of event: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

The South Portland Neighborhood Association Communications/Finance/Parks Committees meet the second Wednesday of every month.

*** January 2014 meeting will be 3rd Wednesday, January 15th. ***

Location: Ross Island Grocery, 3502 SW Corbett

Contact: Lee Buhler (503) 227-0160