You are here

Markham Neighborhood Association



Due to school closure on Veterans Day, November 11th, our next meeting is:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:00 - 8:30 pm

Capitol Hill School

8401 SW 17th Ave.


Beginning December 9th, Markham Neighborhood Association will meet 7:00 pm on the 2nd Tuesday of EVERY month at Jackson Middle School, 10625 SW 35th Ave.

All are welcome

View Meeting Dates 



  • Donna Herron, President (503) 452-0000
  • Kim Herron, Vice President (503) 452-0000
  • Marie Young, Secretary