SPNA Board Members

Title Contact Name Contact Email
President and
Southwest Neighborhood Representative
Len Michon
Vice President Kerry Chipman
Recorder Moanna Wright-Barbour
Treasurer Abdul Amin
Communications Chair and (open)
Land Use Chair Jim Gardner
Parks & Greenway Chair and
OHSU Representative
Michael Harrison
Equity Chair (open)  
NUNM Representative Marilynn Considine
Trails Sharon Fekety
Transportation Chair James Paulson
Public Safety Chair Pasquale Pascuzzi  
Board member Anna Friedhoff  
Board member Caryanne Conner  
Board member Kelly Shepard  


SPNA Mailing Address

South Portland Neighborhood Association
c/o Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Captiol Hwy Portland OR 97219
Phone: (503) 823-4592