Ashcreek Neighborhood Association

Next Meeting:

Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 pm
Virtual meeting via Zoom (open to the public)

You are invited to Ashcreek NA's Zoom meeting. 
When: Jun 8, 2020 06:00 PM 

Register in advance for this meeting:


Below is the Registration link:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

To join the meeting by Phone
Call: 1 312 626 6799
Meeting ID: 896 2535 6351
Password: 409182

Ashcreek Neighborhood Association meets the second Monday of the month. Confirm scheduled meetings on the Southwest Neighborhoods Calendar

View Meeting Archives. View Ashcreek Neighborhood Association Bylaws.

All meetings are open to the public. Everyone is welcome.

We need your help!

Donate to fund a bench installation near the playground at Smith School.

Make checks payable to our fiscal sponsor Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI).
Note the donation is for Ashcreek Neighborhood Association.

Mail or drop off:
Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy.
Portland, OR 97219

Donations promote community building and public safety via neighborhood events and communications, trail building, public education and outreach, and support of neighborhood emergency teams.


Jerry Rundorff, President
Ashcreek Neighborhood Association

Ashcreek Neighborhood Association
c/o Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc (SWNI)
7688 SW Capitol Hwy.
Portland, OR 97219

Group Delegates
Ashcreek-Crestwood NET Dave Manville
Jack Klinker
Communications Dean Smith
Land Use Jack Klinker
Parks Dave Manville
Public Safety Jerry Rundorff
Schools Dean Smith
SW Community Center & Community Liaison Nancy Donner
SWNI Board Bruce Koester
Trails Dave Manville
Southwest in Motion (SWIM) Dave Manville
Southwest Corridor Light Rail Michael Kisor
Transportation Phil Nelson


Board Members

  Board Members
Jerry Rundorff President
Jack Klinker Vice President
Nancy Trullinger Secretary
Dean Smith Corresponding Secretary
Brian Hill Treasurer
Hal Howard  
Dave Manville  
Taylor von Ahlefeld  
Bruce Koester  
Phil Nelson  

Elections are held in April. Term of office is two years. Officers are elected in odd-numbered years. Members who have attended at least one meeting within the previous 12 regular meetings are eligible to serve. The number of directors may vary between 3 and 11.