Taylor's Ferry Plan

Taylors Ferry Road Vision Plan

Joint Neighborhood Task Force Report
Recommendations From Capitol Highway to the County Line
Ashcreek / Crestwood Neighborhood Associations
December 2004

Taylors Ferry Road Vision Plan Task Force Members

Patty Lee, Chair
Tom Fender
Dorothy Gage
Tony Hansen
Matt Harding
Michael Kisor
Jack Klinker
David Oberhausen
John Prouty
Darien Reece
Tom Schaper
Michael Harrison, Transportation Liaison Commissioner Jim Francesconi’s office
Jay Mower, Editor
Tom Schaper,Photography
Staff Advisors, City of Portland Office of Transportation: Alex Bejarano Don Gardner John Gillam Mark Lear
Brant Williams, Director

Special thanks to Commissioner Jim Francesconi for his support and encouragement. Thanks also to the SWNI staff: Sylvia Bogert, Ginny Stromer and Leonard Gard, and to Jere Retzer for stormwater management expertise.

Table of Contents