About the Bridlemile Neighborhood Association

Bridlemile Neighborhood Map

Bridlemile neighborhood boundary map

Click on the map to view or download a larger pdf.



Bylaws of the Bridlemile Neighborhood Association September 9, 2015 - 603KB (PDF)


Contact Bridlemile Neighborhood Association

Board Officers

Chair: Steve Mullinax
Vice Chair: David Martin
Secretary: Corey Shelton
Treasurer: Kurt Haapala
Neighborhood Coalition Delegate: Becky Lilliquist

Other Board Members

Directors At-large:

Ryan Bass
Claire Coleman-Evans
David Stein
Jenna Barnett
One vacant position

Representatives to Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. (SWNI) Committees

Land Use Claire Coleman-Evans, BridlemileNALandUse@swni.org
Parks & Community Centers Steve Mullinax, BridlemileNAParks@swni.org
Public Safety Becky Lilliquist
Schools Corey Shelton, BridlemileNASchools@swni.org
Transportation Ryan Bass
Watershed Steve Mullinax, BridlemileNAParks@swni.org

Other Contacts

Hamilton Park Movie in the Park: OPEN Position, BridlemileNAOutreach@swni.org
Neighborhood Emergency Team (NET): Jamie Strohecker, BridlemileNET@swni.org
Report graffiti to: Brad Nelson, BridlemileNAGraffiti@swni.org

If you have interest in any of the positions listed above, contact us at BridlemileNABoard@swni.org. Elections are in May. Open positions may be filled anytime. Please consider volunteering to serve your neighborhood.

Mailing address:

Bridlemile Neighborhood Association
c/o Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219

SWNI office: (503) 823-4592

Meeting Archives

Archives on
Google Drive
2019 Meetings
2018 Meetings
2017 Meetings
2016 Meetings
2015 Meetings
2014 Meetings
2012 Meetings
2011 Meetings
2009 Meetings
2008 Meetings
2007 Meetings
2006 Meetings
2005 Meetings
2004 Meetings
2000 Meetings
1999 Meetings