Collins View Neighborhood Association

Meetings

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm 
Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd.

Collins View Neighborhood Association meets on the 1st Wednesday during the school year. No meeting in July or August. Confirm scheduled meetings on the Southwest Neighborhoods Calendar

December 2, 2018 meeting materials

 

View our neighborhood website at collinsview.org.

 

Collins View Neighborhood Association (CVNA) Board Members

Officers Position(s) Contact
Elise deLisser
  • Chair
  • Riverside St delegate
  • Terwilliger delegate
chair@collinsview.org
Angela Myatt Secretary secretary@collinsview.org
Avi Solomon
  • Treasurer
  • Ridge Dr delegate
treasurer@collinsview.org
Other Board Members Position(s) Contact
Fran Laird
  • SWNI Board Rep
  • 6th Ave & 6th Ct delegate
swni-rep@collinsview.org
Maryellen Read
  • Outreach
  • 2nd Ave delegate
outreach@collinsview.org
Dave & Dixie Johnson Land Use (505) 636-0959
Brendan McGillicuddy
  • Environment, Parks & Trails
  • Watershed
  • Kelly Palatine delegate
parks@collinsview.org
Gene Lynard
  • Public Safety
  • Viewpoint delegate
publicsafety@collinsview.org
Prakash Joshi Transportation transportation@collinsview.org
Mark Duntley Lewis & Clark Rep  
John Miller
  • RVNA & Off Road Cycling MP
  • 4th Ave & Boones Ferry delegate 
 
Bob & Dana Fischer
  • NET Team Leader (Bob)
  • Corbett Collins St delegate
 
Anna Browne Maplecrest Drive & Court delegate  

 

Archives

CVNA Bylaws, May 2017 (pdf)

CVNA PUBLIC meeting documents (on Google Drive)