Collins View Neighborhood Association

View our neighborhood website at collinsview.org.

Collins View Neighborhood Association meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month. No meeting in July or August. Confirm scheduled meetings on the Southwest Neighborhoods Calendar

Board Members

Elections for all board positions are held in May. Terms are 1 year with no limit on number of terms served.

Member Name Position(s) Contact
Elise deLisser
  • Chair
  • Riverside St delegate
  • Terwilliger delegate
chair@collinsview.org
[open] Treasurer treasurer@collinsview.org
Maryellen Read
  • Secretary
  • Outreach
  • 2nd Ave delegate
secretary@collinsview.org
outreach@collinsview.org
Prakash Joshi Transportation transportation@collinsview.org
Dave & Dixie Johnson Land Use board@collinsview.org
Brendan McGillicuddy
  • Environment, Parks & Trails
  • Watershed
  • Kelly Palatine delegate
parks@collinsview.org
Gene Lynard
  • Public Safety
  • Viewpoint delegate
publicsafety@collinsview.org
Mark Duntley Lewis & Clark Rep  
Fran Laird
  • SWNI Board Rep
  • Equity and Inclusion
  • 6th Ave & 6th Ct delegate
swni-rep@collinsview.org
John Miller
  • RVNA & Off Road Cycling MP
  • 4th Ave & Boones Ferry delegate 
nature@collinsview.org
Bob & Dana Fischer
  • NET Team Leader (Bob)
  • Corbett Collins St delegate
 
Anna Browne Maplecrest Drive & Court delegate  

 

Bylaws

CVNA Bylaws, June 2020 (pdf)

Archives

View meeting archives HERE.