Contact Us

Located in the Multnomah Arts Center

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Room #5
Portland, OR 97219

The Multnomah Arts Center building, including the Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. office is closed. Staff listed below are working from home.

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Staff

Name Title Email / Phone
Sylvia Bogert Executive Director sylvia@swni.org
(503) 823-4592
John Tappero Land Use & Transportation john@swni.org
Google Voice (503) 410-3135
Sharon Keast Technology sharon@swni.org
Google Voice (503) 741-9087‬
Nancy Biskey Accounting nancy@swni.org
Sara Freedman Events sara@swni.org
Google Voice (503) 877-4574
Corey Shelton Newspaper corey@swni.org

Send land use notices to john@swni.org.