Contact Us

Located in the Multnomah Arts Center

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc.
7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Room #5
Portland, OR 97219

voice: 503-823-4592
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, M-F

Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Staff

Name Title Email
Sylvia Bogert Executive Director sylvia@swni.org
John Tappero Land Use & Transportation john@swni.org
Sharon Keast Technology sharon@swni.org
Nancy Biskey Accounting nancy@swni.org
Sara Freedman Events sara@swni.org
Corey Shelton Newspaper corey@swni.org

Send land use notices to john@swni.org.

Watershed Resource Center

Located in the Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. office
7688 SW Capitol Hwy., Room #5
Portland, OR 97219

voice: 503-823-2862
Office Hours: Much of the WRC staff time is spent in the field. Contact staff to schedule meetings.

Name Title Contact
Erik Horngren Watershed Resource Center Manager watershed@swni.org
Lorena O'Neill Stormwater stormwater@swni.org