Crestwood Board Members

Name Title
Tony Hansen President
Marianne Fitzgerald Vice President
Jenny Wright Secretary/Treasurer
Joshua Keroes At Large Board Member
Aisha Beck At Large Board Member
David Rich At Large Board member
Charles Moseley At Large Board Member


Annual elections are held in May. Want to help out with the workings of our neighborhood? We welcome new board members!

Crestwood Neighborhood Association Bylaws, September 2016 (pdf)