Board Members: 

Title Name Contact Info
MPNA Chair Mike Charles marshallparkna@yahoo.com
MPNA Vice Chair and SWNI Board Representative Lynda Troutman  
MPNA Treasurer Lynda Troutman  
MPNA Secretary Mike Charles  
SWNI Land Use Committee Representative John De Lance jdelance01@gmail.com
SWNI Parks Committee Representative Amy Steingrebe  
SWNI Public Safety Committee Representative Kathleen Sullivan  
SWNI Transportation Committee Representative    
SWNI Schools Committee Representative    
MPNA Historian Mike Duffield  
MPNA NET / Emergency Planning Bruce Watt  

The Board of Directors term of office is 1 year. Elections are in October. If interested in volunteering, contact Mike Charles, marshallparkna@yahoo.com.

Bylaws of the Marshall Park Neighborhood Association

Neighborhood Map

boundary map of Marshall Park neighborhood
Click to view larger map at portlandoregon.gov.